Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

Erik Borges

Principal/Registrar

Athletic Director

Ext. 229

eborges@highlandviewacademy.com

 

April Lutz

Vice Principal

History

Ext. 226

alutz@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Eunie Banuag

Business Manager

Accounting

Ext. 237

ebanuag@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Andrew Lay

Director of Advancement & Development, Alumni Coordinator

Ext. 222

alay@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Ophelia Barizo

Chesapeake Conference STEM Coordinator

 

Ext. 236

obarizo@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Austin Gomez

Head Dean of Girls

Drama, Videography, & Yearbook

Ext. 249, Dorm 240-347-2088

agomez@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Matt Price

Head Dean of Boys

Gymnastics & World History

Ext. 255, Dorm 301-678-9482

mprice@highlandviewacademy.com

FACULTY & STAFF

 

 

Joyce Barr

Business Office Assistant

 

Ext. 244

jbarr@highlandviewacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 


 Picture Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Burgess

Food Services Asst.

 

Ext. 261

 

 

Mandy Corea

Campus Ministries Director

ESL & Health

Ext. 225

mcorea@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Omar Gomez

Religion

Campus Ministries Asst.

Ext. 240

ogomez@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Pastor Cesar Grassiotto

Highland View Church Pastor

 

Church: 240-347-1523

grassiottopastor@gmail.com

 

Natalie Hutchins

Assistant Dean of Girls

 

Ext.247, Dorm 240-347-2088

nhutchins@highlandviewacademy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

ViAnn Johnson

ASSIST Program Coordinator

Food Services Asst.

Ext. 261

viannjohnson@ highlandviewacademy.com

 

Colleen Lay

Math & Science

STEM Coordinator

Ext. 224

clay@highlandviewacademy.com

 

LouAnn McCain

Food Services Director

 

Ext. 261

lmccain@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Ana Niño

Secretary

 

Ext. 221

anino@highlandviewacademy.com

 

David Niño

Music Director

Spanish

Ext. 258

dnino@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Lisa Norton

Computer Science & Math

 

Ext. 235

lnorton@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Myrna Nowrangi

Math & Science

 

Ext.238

mnowrangi@  highlandviewacademy.com

 

Vivian Ochoa

Custodial Services

 

 

vochoa@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Igor Queiroz

Assistant Dean of Boys

 

Ext. 256, Dorm 301-678-9482

iqueiroz@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Dr. Lori Zerne

English

Library

Ext. 243

lzerne@highlandviewacademy.com

 

Related Information